Brian Cundiff - ProTools, Electric Cello, Handclaps
Gerry Burns - Piano, Organ
Jerald Cross - Bass, Vocals
Ismail Mehmeti - Violin

Thanks to Dave Spindle Georges and Mike Petersen. 
Special thanks to Rob Newhouse, Brad Steakley, and Graham Walker, blood brothers from way back.

Mixed and mastered by Blaise Barton

©2018 by The Spindles. Proudly created with Wix.com